GENERAL CATEGORY

 

 

AGE 3+ (As on 31st March 2019)

 

  • Registration form available online only from 15/12/2018 (Saturday) 07/01/2019 (Monday)

S.No.

Particulars

Time Schedule

1.

Commencement of admission process

15/12/2018 (Saturday)

2.

Commencement of availability of application forms for admission

15/12/2018 (Saturday)

3.

Last date of submission of application forms in school

07/01/2019 (Monday)

4.

Uploading details of children (successfully registered candidates) who applied to the school for admission under Open seats

21/01/2019 (Monday)

5.

Uploading marks (as per point system) given to each of the children (successfully registered candidates) who applied for admission under open seats

 28/01/2019 (Monday)

6.

The date for displaying the FIRST LIST of selected candidates (including waiting list) (along with marks allotted under point system)

 04/02/2019 (Monday)

7.

Resolution of queries of parents, if any (by written/ email/ verbal interaction)  regarding allotment of points to their wards in the First list

05/02/2019 (Tuesday) to 12/02/2019 (Tuesday) between 9:00 a.m. – 12 noon (on all working days)

8.

Completion of admission formalities of the First List of selected Candidates

13/02/2019 (Wednesday)- 19/02/2019 (Tuesday) 12:00 noon (on all working days)

9.

The date for displaying the second list of candidates (If any) (including waiting list) (along with marks allotted under point system)

21/02/2019 (Thursday)

10.

Resolution of queries of parents, if any (by written/ email/ verbal interaction) regarding allotment of points to their wards in the second list

22/02/2019 (Friday) to 28/02/2019 (Thursday)

11.

Confirmation & Completion of admission formalities of Candidates of the Second List (if seats available)

01/03/2019 (Friday) to 08/03/2019 (Friday) between 9:00 a.m. and 12:00 noon (on all working days)

12.

The date for displaying the third list of selected candidates (including waiting list) (along with marks allotted under point system)

15/03/2019 (Friday)

13.

Resolution of queries of parents, if any (by written/ email/ verbal interaction) regarding allotment of points to their wards in the third list

16/03/2019 (Saturday) to 18/03/2019 (Monday) & 19/03/2019 (Tuesday)

14.

Confirmation &Completion of admission formalities of Candidates of the Third List (if seats available)

25/03/2019 (Monday) to 27/03/2019 (Wednesday) between 9:00 a.m. and 12:00 noon (on all working days)

15.

Closure of admission process

31/03/2019 (Sunday)

 

Latest Circulars